Slow Spokes
Bicycle Club

 

Tuesday Evening Rides

  • Tue, May 02, 2017
  • Tue, September 12, 2017
  • 19 sessions
  • Tue, May 02, 2017, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, May 09, 2017, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, May 16, 2017, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, May 23, 2017, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, May 30, 2017, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, June 06, 2017, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, June 13, 2017, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, June 20, 2017, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, June 27, 2017, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, July 11, 2017, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, July 18, 2017, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, July 25, 2017, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, August 01, 2017, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, August 08, 2017, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, August 15, 2017, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, August 22, 2017, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, August 29, 2017, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, September 05, 2017, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, September 12, 2017, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Rainbow Plaza - Southeast corner of 25 Mile and Shelby Roads
 LEADER: Lora   (248) 659-2469
Chris  (248) 670-0119
   
 DISTANCE: 15 to 20 Miles
   
 PACE: 12 to 14 M.P.H.
   
 TERRAIN: Mostly flat and paved (Macomb Orchard Trail and low volume roads.


ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

  • NOTE: Ride starts at 6:00 PM in September.
  • We will ride toward Armada going as far as possible while returning before sunset.  Since we are losing daylight in September, the ride will probably get shorter each week.
  • There may be an optional restaurant stop after the ride at a location to be determined.

***RIDERS ARE REQUIRED TO WEAR APPROVED BICYCLE HELMETS ON ALL SLOW SPOKES RIDES***

© Slow Spokes Bicycle Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software