Slow Spokes
Bicycle Club

 

Wednesday Evening Rides

  • Wed, May 03, 2017
  • Wed, September 27, 2017
  • 22 sessions
  • Wed, May 03, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Wed, May 10, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Wed, May 17, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Wed, May 24, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Wed, May 31, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Wed, June 07, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Wed, June 14, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Wed, June 21, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Wed, June 28, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Wed, July 05, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Wed, July 12, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Wed, July 19, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Wed, July 26, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Wed, August 02, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Wed, August 09, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Wed, August 16, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Wed, August 23, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Wed, August 30, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Wed, September 06, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Wed, September 13, 2017, 5:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wed, September 20, 2017, 5:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wed, September 27, 2017, 5:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Comerica Bank Parking Lot at Garfield and Metro Parkway
 LEADER: Larry (586) 258-9232
   
 DISTANCE: 20 Miles
   
 PACE: 12 to 14 M.P.H.
   
 TERRAIN: Flat


ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

  • Ride distance and destinations may vary from week to week.
  • No ride if raining.

***RIDERS ARE REQUIRED TO WEAR APPROVED BICYCLE HELMETS ON ALL SLOW SPOKES RIDES***


© Slow Spokes Bicycle Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software