Slow Spokes
Bicycle Club

 

Monday Evening Rides

  • Mon, June 05, 2017
  • Mon, September 25, 2017
  • 17 sessions
  • Mon, June 05, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Mon, June 12, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Mon, June 19, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Mon, June 26, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Mon, July 03, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Mon, July 10, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Mon, July 17, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Mon, July 24, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Mon, July 31, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Mon, August 07, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Mon, August 14, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Mon, August 21, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Mon, August 28, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Mon, September 04, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Mon, September 11, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Mon, September 18, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Mon, September 25, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • At the clock on the corner of Main St. and New St. in Mt. Clemens, Mi (across from the courthouse)
 LEADER: Larry (586) 258-9232
   
 DISTANCE: 17 Miles
   
 PACE: Leisurely to accommodate all riders.
   
 TERRAIN: Flat


ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

  • Ride 7 Miles, rest stop and return.
  • Will ride to St. Clair Metropark.
  • Route may vary from time to time
  • No ride if raining.

***RIDERS ARE REQUIRED TO WEAR APPROVED BICYCLE HELMETS ON ALL SLOW SPOKES RIDES***


© Slow Spokes Bicycle Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software