Slow Spokes
Bicycle Club

 

Friday Morning Rides

  • Fri, June 09, 2017
  • Fri, September 15, 2017
  • 15 sessions
  • Fri, June 09, 2017, 9:30 AM 1:00 PM
  • Fri, June 16, 2017, 9:30 AM 1:00 PM
  • Fri, June 23, 2017, 9:30 AM 1:00 PM
  • Fri, June 30, 2017, 9:30 AM 1:00 PM
  • Fri, July 07, 2017, 9:30 AM 1:00 PM
  • Fri, July 14, 2017, 9:30 AM 1:00 PM
  • Fri, July 21, 2017, 9:30 AM 1:00 PM
  • Fri, July 28, 2017, 9:30 AM 1:00 PM
  • Fri, August 04, 2017, 9:30 AM 1:00 PM
  • Fri, August 11, 2017, 9:30 AM 1:00 PM
  • Fri, August 18, 2017, 9:30 AM 1:00 PM
  • Fri, August 25, 2017, 9:30 AM 1:00 PM
  • Fri, September 01, 2017, 9:30 AM 1:00 PM
  • Fri, September 08, 2017, 9:30 AM 1:00 PM
  • Fri, September 15, 2017, 9:30 AM 1:00 PM
  • Raintree Park on John R between 16 Mile (Big Beaver) and 17 Mile (Wattles Road) Address is 3775 John R , Troy.
 LEADER:
Jim (248) 376-8924          
   
 TIME:

 DISTANCE:
9:30 AM.

25 to 30 Miles
   
 PACE: 11 to 13 M.P.H. 
   
 TERRAIN: Residential streets and sidewalks with a few small hills.


ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

  • We will meander around the Troy area, modifying the route each week.
  • There will be  an optional restaurant stop after the ride at a location to be determined.
  • No ride if raining
***RIDERS ARE REQUIRED TO WEAR APPROVED BICYCLE HELMETS ON ALL SLOW SPOKES RIDES***
© Slow Spokes Bicycle Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software