Slow Spokes
Bicycle Club

 

Tuesday Morning Rides

  • Tue, June 20, 2017
  • Tue, October 31, 2017
  • 17 sessions
  • Tue, June 20, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, June 27, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, July 25, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, August 01, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, August 08, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, August 15, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, August 22, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, August 29, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, September 05, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, September 12, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, September 19, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, September 26, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, October 03, 2017, 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Tue, October 10, 2017, 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Tue, October 17, 2017, 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Tue, October 24, 2017, 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Tue, October 31, 2017, 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Ghesquiere Park in Grosse Pointe Woods south of the intersection of Kenmore Ave. and Jackson Ave.
RIDE LEADER:  Sue 

DISTANCE:  A Group: 20 to 25 Miles
  B Group: 14 to 20 Miles
 
PACE:  A Group: 13 to 15 M.P.H.
B Group: 10 to 12 M.P.H

TERRAIN:  Flat 


ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

  • Ride the Grosse Pointe area and Lakeshore Drive.
  • Rest stop at Panera Bread in Grosse Pointe.
  • No ride if raining

***RIDERS ARE REQUIRED TO WEAR APPROVED BICYCLE HELMETS ON ALL SLOW SPOKES RIDES***


© Slow Spokes Bicycle Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software